Palace Luxury

VIP Quality

Reasonable Price

  • kenburns1
  • kenburns6
  • kenburns6
  • kenburns6

Reserved luxury of the Palace of Hetman Razumovsky , gothic mystery of the House with Chimeras , unique refinement of apartments and houses of the most famous influential people of Ukraine and other countries. Skilled talented craftsmen of Interior Salon "Kalina" are involved in all these as they are like magicians in the textile sector, who create and realize real interior masterpieces. The company founded in 1992 by Nina Nikolaevna Prima is one of the leaders in its segment and it has its own exclusive manufacturing facilities. The best specialists in the country work in "Kalina", who contribute to textile design of well-known historical, cultural, governmental, VIP buildings in Ukraine, Russia and other countries. Partners of Interior Salon are the global brands.

The main activity of the company is manufacturing of curtains, blankets, cushions and other textile. Also in "Kalina" you can design and order any interior on turnkey terms including Italian furniture, lighting equipment and wallpaper. The real highlight of the company is exclusive handmade embroidery, which will make the interior to be the pride of the most demanding owner. Today, Interior Salon "Kalina" is actively developing and expanding production to work in the business class segment. You can order textile design under any budget, even a low-cost one. We offer palatial luxury and VIP quality at affordable prices!

The House with Chimeras

Historical and architectural value of Kiev - "House with Chimeras" is one of the most mysterious and legendary historical monuments of our country. The project is known to belong to the hand of the famous architect Gorodetsky. What magical power has helped to build the building in the shortest possible time and why its creator chose such strange Gothic sculptures of monsters for house decorating - historians are still looking for answers to all these questions today. In 2003, the property of Ukraine - "House with Chimeras " was restored with the assistance of specialists of Interior Salon "Kalina". Now this is the place for reception of the most honored guests of Ukraine.

In 2003, the premises of the House with Chimeras were redecorated with the participation of Interior Salon "Kalina" and it is now used for the activities of the Presidential Administration . Specialists of "Kalina" were engaged in design of curtains and tablecloths, and chose the dishes, which were bought exclusively to match the style and color scheme of each room. Today, the House with Chimeras operates as a museum, so the work of masters can be estimated independently by visiting this unique architectural monument.

The palace of Kirill Razumovsky

The palace of the last Ukrainian hetman Kirill Razumovsky is a magnificent reminder of the ancient culture of our country and one of the most interesting monuments of Ukrainian history. Reconstruction of the palace, which Ukrainian president Victor Yushchenko was personally responsible for, has caused such a resonance that tourists stormed the building still closed to the public.

In such a large-scale and socially significant reconstruction process specialists of Interior Salon "Kalina" were engaged in the design and manufacture of curtains for all rooms of the palace. These textiles have become a real work of art, they have been recreated exactly according to the original palace design created by the architect Charles Cameron and curtain fabrics was ordered exclusively worldwide

Private residences

Among the clients of Interior Salon "Kalina" there are the first people of the country, well-known political and public figures, representatives of show business, as well as other VIPs. All of them are greatly satisfied with a high-quality professional service of Interior Salon, which is based on an exclusive approach to each client.

The company has created the interiors of dozens of apartments and houses of premium class. Each of these works is a unique work of art that matches to the smallest detail to the style, character and wishes of customers. Interiors from the specialists of "Kalina" become a real pride of their owners and the envy of their guests.

Embroidery

Ukrainian girls have been famous for the art of embroidery. Each region is inherent in its own unique style, its magical and sacred meaning. Embroidery is not just a unique and enchanting beauty, it includes different symbols and charms that will bring health, love and wealth into the house of its master.

Specialists of "Kalina" are professionals in all the ancient techniques of traditional Ukrainian embroidery. Each work is a real masterpiece that will not only please the eye, but will also protect home and family. Also salon professionals can decorate any embroidered textiles in a modern style, according to the wishes of any client.

We are able to all of this!

Interior Salon "Kalina" is waiting for you!

Applique

Application - is one of the oldest forms of applied art. Since ancient times people decorated their houses elements of application , it is made of different materials at hand that were on those days .

Today received a new round of application in interior design, it is increasingly winning the hearts of customers and decorators. The main requirement, individuality and originality .

Our designers will listen to all customer requirements, develop a sketch will help you choose the color palette, the artist will realize all your fantasies, and skilled master embroidery masterpiece will come to light.

Videopresentation

We are working with the best

© 2015 - 2017 Kalina

Дворцовая роскошь

VIP качество

Доступная цена

  • kenburns1
  • kenburns6
  • kenburns6
  • kenburns6

Строгая роскошь дворца гетмана Разумовского, готическая таинственность «Дома с химерами», неповторимая изысканность интерьеров квартир и особняков самых известных и влиятельных людей Украины и других стран. Ко всему этому причастны талантливые профессионалы интерьер - салона «Калина» - волшебники в сфере текстиля, которые создают модели и воплощают в реальность настоящие интерьерные шедевры. Компания, которую в далеком, 1992 году, основала Нина Ивановна Прима, является безупречным лидером в своем сегменте, обладает собственными эксклюзивными производственными мощностями. В фирме «Калина» работают лучшие в стране специалисты, на счету у которых текстильные оформления известнейших исторических, культурных, государственных, VIP объектов Украины, России и других стран. Партнеры интерьер - салона «Калина» - крупнейшие мировые бренды.

Основное направление деятельности компании – изготовление штор, покрывал, подушек и других текстильных изделий. Также в «Калине» Вы можете смоделировать и заказать дизайн любого интерьера «под ключ», мы предлагаем фирменную качественную мебель, осветительную технику, а также эксклюзивные обои. Настоящая «изюминка» компании – это эксклюзивная ручная вышивка, которая сделает интерьер предметом гордости самого требовательного заказчика. Сегодня интерьер-салон «Калина» довольно активно развивается, и расширяет производство для работы в сегменте “Business class”. Теперь у нас Вы можете заказать текстильное оформление в рамках любого, в том числе, и бюджетного варианта. К Вашим услугам дворцовая роскошь и VIP качество, которое можно реализовать по довольно доступным ценам!

Дом с химерами

Историческая и архитектурная ценность Киева – «Дом с химерами» один из самых таинственных и легендарных исторических памятников нашей страны. Проект, как известно, принадлежит руке известного архитектора Городецкого. Какая волшебная сила помогла построить здание в кратчайшие сроки и почему для украшения дома его создатель выбрал столь странные готические скульптуры чудовищ, на все эти вопросы историки ищут ответы и сегодня.

В 2003 году достояние Украины – «Дом с химерами» был отреставрирован с привлечением мастеров интерьер -салона «Калина». Сейчас это место для приемов самых почетных гостей Украины. Дизайнеры «Калины» занимались оформлением интерьеров, дизайном и изготовлением штор и скатертей, а также подбирали посуду, которую заказывали эксклюзивно, в соответствии со стилем и цветовой гаммой каждого зала и всех комнат. На сегодняшний день «Дом с химерами» работает, в том числе, и как музей, поэтому работу фирмы «Калина» можно оценить самостоятельно, посетив этот уникальный памятник архитектуры.

Дворец Гетмана Разумовского

Дворец последнего украинского гетмана Кирилла Разумовского – величественное напоминание о вековой культуре нашей страны и один из интереснейших памятников украинской истории. Реконструкция дворца, которую курировал лично Президент Украины Виктор Ющенко, вызвала такой резонанс, что туристы просто штурмом брали еще закрытое для посетителей здание!

В таком масштабном и общественно значимом процессе реконструкции мастера интерьер - салона «Калина» занимались дизайном и изготовлением штор для всех залов дворца. Эти изделия стали настоящим произведением искусства, они были воссозданы в точности в соответствии с оригиналами по эскизам архитектора дворца Чарльза Камерона, а ткани для штор заказывались эксклюзивно в разных странах мира.

Частные дома

Среди клиентов интерьер - салона «Калина» - первые лица Украины и других государств, известные политические и общественные деятели, представители шоу-бизнеса, а также другие VIP-персоны. Все они неизменно остались довольными высококачественной работой профессиональных мастеров салона, в основе которой лежит эксклюзивный подход к каждому клиенту.

На счету реализованных объектов компании – дизайн интерьеров множества квартир и особняков Premium класса. Каждая из этих работ – неповторимое произведение искусства, которое до мельчайших деталей соответствует стилю, пожеланиям и характеру клиентов. Интерьеры от дизайнеров «Калины» становятся настоящей гордостью своих хозяев и предметом подражания для их гостей.

Вышивка

Украинские мастерицы издавна славились искусством вышивки. Каждому региону присущ свой уникальный стиль, свои магические и сакральные смыслы. Вышивка – это не просто неповторимая и завораживающая красота, это различные символы и обереги, которые принесут в дом своего хозяина здоровье, любовь и богатство.

Всеми старинными техниками традиционной украинской вышивки в совершенстве владеют мастера «Калины». Каждая работа – это настоящий шедевр, который будет не только радовать глаз, но и оберегать семью и уют в доме. Также специалисты салона могут украсить вышивкой любое текстильное изделие в современной стилистике, в соответствие с любыми пожеланиями клиента.

Все это – нам по силам!

Интерьер-салон «Калина» ждет Вас!

Аппликация

Аппликация-является одним из древнейших видов прикладного искусства . Издавна люди украшали свое жилище элементами аппликации, ее изготавливали из различных подручных материалов, которые были на те времена.

В наши дни аппликация получила новый виток в дизайне интерьера, все больше и больше завоевывает сердца заказчиков и декораторов. Главное требование-индивидуальность и неповторимость.

Наши дизайнеры внимательно выслушают все пожелания заказчика, разработают эскиз, помогут подобрать цветовую палитру, художник воплотит все ваши фантазии, а квалифицированный мастер по вышивке поможет появиться шедевру на свет.

Видеопрезентация

Мы работаем с лучшими

© 2015 - 2017 Калина